The "2024 Spring Celly" · C Division (rosters & schedule)

(BBC) Barley Boyos	(BND) Benders	(FLM) Durango Flames	(MNK) Ice Monkeys	(PAN) Pandas	(TOE) Toe Dragons
Ananda Dinsmore (G)	Garan Bojeski (G)	Luke Murfield (G)	Josh Singletary (G)	Daniel Chavez (G)	Paul Wisneskey (G)
Matthew Cook (C)	Zack Bumpers (C)	Kara Grubis (C)	Colby Marr (C)	Scott Underhill (C)	Jenay Sandoval (C)
Amy Hall	Craig McIlvaine	Ben Snyder	Chris Cotter	Aaron Strome	David Ennis
Brendan Lang	Hillary Wolfe	Dennis Golbricht	Danny Amen	Brian Hubbell	Jack Schlater
Bryan Cook	Jason McMillian	Erik Kelleher	Jared Slota	Jacob Montoya	Jordan Anderson
Bryan Kalk	Jenny Blackwell	Jen Manganello	Joshua Craig	Jacob Narvaiz	Michael Meneakis
Calvin Lang	Kevin Burns	Jim Colby	Jude Behn	Jake Garcia	Noah Garcia
John Nugent	Kevin Wegerven	Josh Camire	Kevin Amen	Joses Jain	Ryan Pitcher
Marina Menaekis	Owen Dake	Kris O'Neil	Lior Azulai	Lane Dixon	Samuel Budoff
Ricardo Garcia	Tiffany Aukerman	Orion Olin	Mindy Jordeth	Matt Barr	Tyler Hankins
Todd Schwarz	Zach Zirkelbach	Shelley Mauch	Steve Licavoli	Nick Santangelo	William Ivey

(BBC) Schedule	(BND) Schedule	(FLM) Schedule	(MNK) Schedule	(PAN) Schedule	(TOE) Schedule
4/12 @ 11:15pm (BBC vs FLM)	4/11 @ 7:45pm (FLM vs BND)	4/11 @ 7:45pm (FLM vs BND)	4/12 @ 7:30pm (PAN vs MNK)	4/12 @ 7:30pm (PAN vs MNK)	4/13 @ 9:30am (TOE vs BND)
4/13 @ 12:00pm (MNK vs BBC)	4/13 @ 9:30am (TOE vs BND)	4/12 @ 11:15pm (BBC vs FLM)	4/13 @ 12:00pm (MNK vs BBC)	4/13 @ 5:00pm (PAN vs BBC)	4/13 @ 3:45pm (FLM vs TOE)
4/13 @ 5:00pm (PAN vs BBC)	4/13 @ 10:00pm (BND vs PAN)	4/13 @ 3:45pm (FLM vs TOE)	4/14 @ 7:00am (MNK vs TOE)	4/13 @ 10:00pm (BND vs PAN)	4/14 @ 7:00am (MNK vs TOE)
4/14 @ TBD	4/14 @ TBD				